Board of Directors

The local league Board of Directors, elected from and by the adult members of the league, is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the league within the rules, regulations and policies of Little League. Current board members are:

Name Position Email
Rob Foster President & Interim Umpire-in-Chief rob.foster@compass-usa.com
Roman Rios Vice President of Operations & Treasurer rrios0187@live.com
Philip Reyna Vice President of Finance & Chief Information Officer philip.reyna@gmail.com
Stefanie Wrenn Secretary wrenn.s35@yahoo.com
Sharon Gallardo Player Agent, Inter-League Commissioner & Team Mom Coordinator sgallardo6@satx.rr.com
Brenda Carrasco Assistant Player Agent, Team Mom Coordinator brencar01@yahoo.com
Tracy Ballard Concession Manager & Assistant Treasurer tracystx@yahoo.com
Joe Ballard Assistant Concession Manager & Field Maintenance Coordinator j.ballard82@att.net
Travis Torres Assistant Field Maintenance Coordinator big_slugger33@yahoo.com
Jimmy Holguin Safety Officer jimmyholguin@ymail.com
Joseph Campbell Equipment Manager jpcampbell@satx.rr.com
Trevor Converse General Board Member trevor_converse@yahoo.com
Tom Dowd General Board Member tdowd36@gmail.com
Gabe Mendoza General Board Member gabe.mendoza74@yahoo.com