Board of Directors

The local league Board of Directors, elected from and by the adult members of the league, is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the league within the rules, regulations and policies of Little League. Current board members are:

Name Position Email
Rob Foster President & Interim Umpire-in-Chief rob.foster@compass-usa.com
Roman Rios Vice President of Operations & Assistant Treasurer rrios0187@live.com
Philip Reyna Vice President of Finance & Chief Information Officer philip.reyna@gmail.com
Tracy Ballard
Treasurer & Concession Manager
tracystx@yahoo.com
Stefanie Wrenn Secretary wrenn.s35@yahoo.com
Brenda Carrasco Player Agent, Team Mom Coordinator brencar01@yahoo.com
Joe Ballard Assistant Player Agent & Assistant Concession Manager j.ballard82@att.net
Sharon Gallardo Inter-League Commissioner sgallardo6@satx.rr.com
Jimmy Holguin Safety Officer jimmyholguin@ymail.com
Eddy Rodriguez General Board Member rdz_4@yahoo.com

 

Capitol Park Little League
11793 Bulverde Road
San Antonio, TX 78217