Board of Directors

The local league Board of Directors, elected from and by the adult members of the league, is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the league within the rules, regulations and policies of Little League. Current board members are:

Name Position Email
Rob Foster President & Interim Umpire-in-Chief
Roman Rios Vice President of Operations & Treasurer
Philip Reyna Vice President of Finance & Chief Information Officer
Stefanie Wrenn Secretary
Sharon Gallardo Player Agent, Inter-League Commissioner & Team Mom Coordinator
Brenda Carrasco Assistant Player Agent, Team Mom Coordinator
Tracy Ballard Concession Manager & Assistant Treasurer
Joe Ballard Assistant Concession Manager & Field Maintenance Coordinator
Travis Torres Assistant Field Maintenance Coordinator
Jimmy Holguin Safety Officer
Joseph Campbell Equipment Manager
Trevor Converse General Board Member
Tom Dowd General Board Member
Gabe Mendoza General Board Member